Please click for MAIN PAGE

COLOURS, RACES AND RELIGIONS ARE NOT OUR MATTERS !
MEMBERS
User
Password

TURKISH EMBASSIES IN AF

The latest update : 01 February 2018 Please click here for the latest confirmation

COUNTRY CONSULATE

 ANGOLA

LUANDA EMBASSY 

Avenida Pedro de Castro Van-Dunem Loy, 535, Mundo Verde - Talatona, Luanda/Angola

Tel:+00244 939765336/7 Fax: 00244 939765338

embassy.luanda@mfa.gov.tr

ALGERIA

ALGER EMBASSY

21, Villa dar el-Ouard Chemin de la Rochelle Boulevard Colonel Bougara Alger-16000/ Algerie
Tel: 00 213 21 23 00 04 00 213 21 23 00 60 00 213-21 23 00 98
Fax: 00 213-21 23 01 12
ambassade.alger@mfa.gov.tr http://cezayir.be.mfa.gov.tr

BENIN

COTONOU EMBASSY

Ambassade de Turquie, Benin Marina Hotel, Boulevard de la Marina, 01 B.P. 1901 Cotonou – BENIN

Tel: + 229 21 30 01 00 ambassade.cotonou@mfa.gov.tr 

BOTSWANA

GABORONE EMBASSY

Plot 8842 Old Barclays House, Floor 3 Government Enclave, Gaborone 

Tel: +267 390 3612 Faks: +267 390 0399      embassy.gaboron@mfa.gov.tr

BURKINA FASO

OUAGADOUGOU EMBASSY

01 B.P.603, Ouaga2000, Rue el hadj goama ousmane kienfangue Ouedraogo, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso 

Tel: +(226) 50376334 – 50376318 Faks: +226 50 49 98 02 

http://ugudugu.be.mfa.gov.tr

BURUNDI NO
CAMEROUN

YAOUNDE EMBASSY 

Boulevard de L’URSS 1782 B. P. 35155 Bastos – Yaounde / Cameroon

Tel: +237 22 206775, 206776, 206777 Fax: +237 22 206778 ambassade.yaounde@mfa.gov.tr http://yaounde.be.mfa.gov.tr 

DOUALA HONORARY CONSULATE-Ekoko Mukete

Rue 1040 Hydrocabure, Bonapriso B.P.488  Tel: +237 334 26220 ekokomukete@yahoo.co.uk

CAPE VERDE

PRAIA HONORARY CONSULATE-Paulino Dias

C.P. 784, Achada de Santo António, Praia, Santiago

Tel: +238- 2629902   Faks:+238- 2629903  www.pdconsult.cv    paulino.dias@pdconsult.cv

CENTRAL AFRICA

BANGUI HONORARY CONSULATE-Yvon Kamachi

Groupe Kamach Avenue David Dacko BP 804 Bangui - Republique de Centrafrique

Tel: +236 21 611805 Fax: +236 21 615660 yvon.kamach@kamachgroup.com

CHAD

NDJAMENA EMBASSY

Quartier Béguinage Rue de Marseille B.P. 5629 N'Djaména-Tchad

Tel: +235 22 52 43 77    ambassade.ndjamena@mfa.gov.tr

COMORROS

MORONI HONORARY CONSULATE-Ahmet Ali Bazi 

Route de Kandani Ntsoudjni, PO Box no.6496, Moroni

Tel: +269 7733501  Faks:+269 7751055  ahmbazi@gmail.com

CONGO

BRAZZAVILLE EMBASSY

Ambassade de Turquie BP 1054 109, rue des Compagnons de Brazza Centre Ville Brazzaville /République du Congo

Tel:+ 242 05 595 53 68,  +242 06 908 18 18  Faks:+ 242 060495 31 09   turquie.brazzaville@mfa.gov.tr  http://brazavil.be.mfa.gov.tr/

DJIBOUTI

DJIBOUTI EMBASSY

Duplex Grandstanding No:1 Situe 353-1 Haramous Djibouti 

Tel: +253 21351290 ambassade.djibouti@mfa.gov.tr        http://www.cibuti.be.mfa.gov.tr/

DEM.REP.CONGO

KINSHASA EMBASSY

18 Avenue Pumbu B.P.7817 Gombe Kinshasa Republique Democratique Du Congo

Tel :+243 81 700 75 00- 330 01 73 embassy.kinshasa@mfa.gov.tr     http://kinsasa.be.mfa.gov.tr

EGYPT

CAIRO EMBASSY

25, El-Falaki Str. Bab El-Louk Cairo/Egypt

Tel: +20 2 27978400,  279 78 410 Faks: +20 2 27958110

 embassy.cairo@mfa.gov.tr      http://kahire.be.mfa.gov.tr

ALEXANDRIA EMBASSY

11 Kamel El Kılani Str. Alexandria/Egypt

Tel: +20 3 3990700 (30 line) Fax: +20 3 3990725

consulate.alexandria@mfa.gov.tr http://iskenderiye.bk.mfa.gov.tr

PORT SAID HONORARY CONSULATE-Abel Abdou El-Lamei

5, Mohamed Mahmoud and Mahmoud Sidky St.- Al Mahrousa Tower 1.Floor Port Said/Egypt

Tel: +20 66 3338805 , 3338806

Fax: +20 66 3338807

adelamei@mitchelljr.com.eg

ERITREA

ASMARA EMBASSY 

Turkish Embassy Bihat Street No: 14 Asmara-Eritrea

Tel: +291 1 110850  Faks:+291 1 116814  embassy.asmara@mfa.gov.tr

 ETHIOPIA

ADDIS ABABA EMBASSY

P.O. BOX 1506 Addis Ababa

Tel: +251 11 6612321, 6613161 Faks: +251 11 6611688 Satellite:+871 762 632037

embassy.addisababa@mfa.gov.tr  http://addisababa.be.mfa.gov.tr

EQUATORIAL GUINEA

BATA HONORARY CONSULATE-Atalay Dik 

C/Extramuros s.n. Entrando Antigua Emisora Apdo : 932 Bata/Equatorial Guinea

Tel/Faks: +240-333 084299 consulturge@yahoo.es

GABON

LIBREVILLE EMBASSY 

Bas de Gue-Gue (En face de l’immeuble Samira) Libreville/Gabon 

Tel: +241 01 730012,730038 Faks: +241 01 730261 ambassade.libreville@mfa.gov.tr 

PORT-GENTILLE HONORARY CONSULATE-Noureddine Bedoui 

Tel: +241 7 0767 00014 n.bedoui@bs-gabon.com

GAMBIA

BANJUL EMBASSY 

29 Kaira Avenue 4th Street Brufut Gardens Banjul- The Gambia

Tel: +220-4410650 Faks:+220-4410651  embassy.banjul@mfa.gov.tr

GHANA

ACCRA EMBASSY

L8 Block 1 Section 17B Labone Abafum Crescent Accra/Ghana

Tel:+ 233 302 218 180 Fax:+233 21 771 628 E-Mail: embassy.accra@mfa.gov.tr  www.akra.be.mfa.gov.tr

KUMASSI HONORARY CONSULATE- Kwaku Duodu Kumi

734 Adjirigano Road, Off America House, East Legon Accra P.O.Box 19598 Accra-North/Ghana

Tel:+233 21 409354 Fax: +233 21 285061 info@duodukumi.com www.duodoole.com

GUINEA

CONAKRY EMBASSY 

Résidence Sandervalia, Angle rues KA.019 et KA.022 Sandervalia, Commune de Kaloum Conakry, République de Guinée

Tel: + 224 621 630505 ambassade.conakry@mfa.gov.tr www.konakri.be.mfa.gov.tr/ 

CONAKRY HONORARY CONSULATE-Kerfella Keita 

Immeuble Balde Zire, Quartier Manquepas Commune de Kaoum B.P 4497, Conakry/Guinee

Tel: +224 632 56405,5927 keita_kerfalla@gmx.fr

GUINEA BISSAU

BISSAU HONORARY CONSULATE-Agnelo Augusto Regala Lima Gomes 

Zona Industriala de Bolola Imovel Ex-Steia, PO Box 878 Bissau Codex, Guinee Bissau 

Tel: +245 320 3226 , +245 677 2726 Faks: +245 320 2627 consuladohonorarioturquia@gmail.com

IVORY COAST

ABIDJAN EMBASSY

 Boulevard lagunaire Charles de Gaulle Immeuble N’Zarama, 3ème étage – Abidjan Plateau Posta adresi :01 B.P 5137 Abidjan 01/Cote d'Ivoire

Tel:+ 225 20 255110 Fax:+ 225 20 255111 ambassade.abidjan@mfa.gov.tr  http://abidjan.be.mfa.gov.tr

SAN PEDRO HONORARY CONSULATE-Ali Fawaz

CAPRA CI Zone Industrielle De Yopougon Rue Du Sellier, Abidjan, 05 BP 1753 Abidjan 05

Tel: +225 34 712793 Faks: +225 34 711439 eptif@yahoo.fr

 KENYA

NAIROBİ EMBASSY 

Gigiri Road, Off Limuru Road PO Box: 64748 Nairobi/Kenya 

Tel: +254 20 7126929,7126930 Faks: +254 20 7126931 embassy.nairobi@mfa.gov.tr http://nairobi.be.mfa.gov.tr

LESOTHO NO
LIBERIA NO

 LIBYA

TRIPOLI EMBASSY 

Sharazavia Dahmani PK 947 Tripoli/Libya

Tel: +218 21 3401140, 3401143, 3401144 Fax: +218 21 3401146 turkemb.tripoli@mfa.gov.tr http://trablus.be.mfa.gov.tr 

MADAGASCAR

ANTANANARIVO EMBASSY 

Hotel Carlton Chambre no:1410 Rue Pierre Stibbe – B.P.959 Antananarivo 101/ Madagascar

Tel: +261 20 22 440 38 Faks: +261 20 22 451 79 turkemb.antananarivo@mfa.gov.tr  http://antananarivo.be.mfa.gov.tr

MAJURO HONORARY CONSULATE
İndies Trader Marine Adventure, Inc RRE Shoreling Bldg. Uliga PO Box 1396 Majuro, MH 96960
Tel: +11 (692) 6254862    ramseyreımers@yahoo.com

MALAWI NO

MALI

BAMAKO EMBASSY 

Chancellerie, Cité du Niger, M-105, Niarela – Bamako / République du Mali

Tel:+ 223 77 700007, 708888 Fax: +223 44 290001 ambassade.bamako@mfa.gov.tr

MAURITANIA

NOUAKCHOTT EMBASSY

BP 5154, Nouakchott/Mauritanie

Tel: +222 4 5240305 Faks: +222 4 5240305  embassy.nouakchott@mfa.gov.tr

MAURITUS

NO

MOROCCO

RABAT EMBASSY 

7, Avenue Abdelkırm Benjelleoun Rabat/Maroc 

Tel: +212 537 661522, 661544 Faks: +212 537 660476 http://rabat.be.mfa.gov.tr ambassade.rabat@mfa.gov.tr 

FES HONORARY CONSULATE-Abdeslam Lahlou 

Villa Siham,1 Rue De Siclle Avenue Chella Route D'Immouzer Fes/Maroc 

Tel: +212 535 600659 Gsm: +212 61 250467 Faks: +212 535 600681 abdeslam-lahlou@hotmail.com 

MARAKESH HONORARY CONSULATE-Mehmet Dalkir 

30 Résidence Yamama Issil Marrakech

Tel: ++212 0661 43 78 06   mehmetdalkir@gmail.com

MOZAMBIQUE

MAPUTO EMBASSY

Avenida da Marginal 3901, Maputo, Mozambique
Tel: + 258 21 49 41 22 Faks: + 258 84 478 69 89
embassy.maputo@mfa.gov.tr http://maputo.be.mfa.gov.tr/

NAMIBIA

WINDHOEK EMBASSY

54 Toermalyn Street, Eros – Windhoek / Namibia

Tel: +264 61 246158 Faks: +264 61 213096  embassy.windhoek@mfa.gov.tr http://windhoek.be.mfa.gov.tr 

SVAKOPMUND HONORARY CONSULATE-Burhan Seber

www.namibia-seber-diamonds.com/  Tel:+264 61 213 580  burhan@seber.com   www.namibia-seber-diamonds.com/

NIGER

NIAMEY EMBASSY

54, Rue AM 5, Zone des Ambassades, Kouara Kano, Niamey /Niger

Tel: +227 20 72 51 20 Fax: +227 20 72 51 19 +227 98 29 33 33
ambassade. niamey@mfa.gov.tr   http://niamey.be.mfa.gov.tr

AGADEZ HONORARY CONSULATE
Place de la concertation, 209, Niamey
Tel: (+227) 20330781 Faks: (+227) 20734668  msm.niger@yahoo.com / ccaian@intnet.ne

NIGERIA

ABUJA EMBASSY

Plot: 333, Diplomatic Drive, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria

Tel:+234 803 6488981 embassy.abuja@mfa.gov.tr http://abuja.be.mfa.gov.tr

KANO HONORARY CONSULATE-Mohammed Koguna

13, Bello Road P.O Box 2589 Kano/Nigeria
Tel: +234 808 247 72 72 /+234 803 781 67 81 mkoguna@gmail.com / mhkoguna@redstarexpess-ng.com

LAGOS HONORARY CONSULATE
10, Aerodrome Road, Apapa - Lagos/Nigeria
Tel: +234 803 300 32 02 / +234 815 919 98 16 / +234 809 456 52 64   omercurebal@armadaint-grp.com

RWANDA

KIGALI EMBASSY

KG2 Ave. No: 25, PO Box: 7079 Kimihurura, Kigali 
Tel: +250 252 600 299  embassy.kigali@mfa.gov.tr

SAO TOME & PRINCIPE NO

SENEGAL

DAKAR EMBASSY

Avenue Leo Frobenius No:7, Fann Residence Dakar/Senegale

Tel: +221 33 8697956 Fax:+221 33 8256874 ambassade.dakar@mfa.gov.tr http://dakar.be.mfa.gov.tr

SAINT LOUIS HONORARY CONSULATE-Makhary Diakhate

Turkish-Senegalese Businessmen Association

SEYCHELLES N0
SIERRA LEONE

FREETOWN HONORARY CONSULATE-I. Baydoun

No.5 Lightfoot Boston street, Freetown
Tel: +232 (25) 535353  hisham@consulateofturkey.sl   hisham@hm-diamonds.com

SOMALIA

MOGADISHU EMBASSY

KM4 Mogadishu Somalia

Tel: +252 618 868491,619 999223  embassy.mogadishu@mfa.gov.tr  http://mogadisu.be.mfa.gov.tr/ 

SOUTH AFRICA

PRETORIA EMBASSY

1067 Church Street 0083 Hatfield Pretoria/Republic of South Africa

Tel: +27 12 3426053, 3426054 Faks: + 27 12 3426052 embassy.pretoria@mfa.gov.tr http://pretoria.be.mfa.gov.tr

CAPETOWN HONORARY CONSULATE-Tracey Glenn Babb

Babrius Airport Transfer Ltd/Penrose house 1, Penrose road, Muizenberg 7945, Cape Town Republic of South Africa

Tel: +27 21 7887069 Faks: +27 21 7885616 babrius2@mweb.co.za

SOUTH SUDAN

JUBA EMBASSY 

Block 3K South, Plots No.880-881, Hai Matar, Juba/Republic of South Sudan

Tel: + 249 955 72 18 17 embassy.juba@mfa.gov.tr  http://juba.be.mfa.gov.tr

SUDAN

KHARTOUM EMBASSY

House No:21, Block No:8H, Beladia Str P.O.Box: 771 East Khartoum/Sudan

Tel:+249 183 794215, 794216 Faks:+249 183 794218  embassy.khartoum@mfa.gov.tr http://hartum.be.mfa.gov.tr 

VADMEDENI HONORARY CONSULATE-Oktay Ercan

Sudanese-Turkish Businessmen Association, Arab and Muslim Businessmen Federation // Industrial Area Khartoum North P.O box : 1515 code :31311, Bahri, Sudan  Tel: ++249 (185) 215*178  oktayercan@hotmail.com / oktay.ercan@surinternational.com

SWAZILAND

MBABANE HONORARY CONSULATE-Ismail Olmez

16 Mpumalanga Crescent, Ezulwini,PO Box 7267 Mbabane H100 Swaziland

Tel: +268 2422 1426 , +268 2422 0805 Faks: +268 2422 1427 ismail@olmez.co.sz

TANZANIA

DARUSSELAM EMBASSY

Toure Drive 8, Plot Nr: 97, Oysterbay P.O. Box 21761 Darüsselam/Tanzania

Tel: +255 688 401616 Fax: +255 22 2668586  embassy.daressalaam@mfa.gov.tr www.darusselam.be.mfa.gov.tr

TOGO

LOME HONORARY CONSULATE-Franc Dovi Sessou

9,Rue Litimé.Quartier Souza Nétimé, derrière la Station Total,Ocambp: 30386 Lomé/Togo

Tel:+ 228 22 203106 GSM: + 228 90 040985

www.groupe-djocotrans-siloe.info consulturktg@yahoo.fr

TUNISIA

TUNIS EMBASSY

Lot No:4, Av. Hedi Karray Centre Urbain Nord B.P.134-1082 Tunis/Tunisie

Tel: +216 70 132300(10 line)Fax:+216 71 767045  ambassade.tunis@mfa.gov.tr http://tunus.be.mfa.gov.tr 

SFAX HONORARY CONSULATE-Tarak Cherif

Route de Tunis, Km 2,Immeuble "Les Jasmins" 3002, Sfax Tunusia

Tel: +216 79 101103 Fax:+216 74 231001  cherif@allianceindustry.com.tn

UGANDA

KAMPALA EMBASSY

Elgon Terrace Plot No: 9, Kololo Kampala /Uganda

Tel: +256 414 500182  embassy.kampala@mfa.gov.tr   http://kampala.be.mfa.gov.tr

ZAMBIA

LUSAKA EMBASSY

5208 United Nations Avenue, Longacres, Lusaka/Zambia

Tel: +260 211 258341 (4 hat) Faks: +260 211 258345 embassy.lusaka@mfa.gov.tr 

ZIMBABWE

HARARE EMBASSY

15, Maasdorp Avenue, Alexandra Park, Harare, Zimbabwe

Tel: + 263 4 799 761 Faks: +263 (4) 791 577  embassy.harare@mfa.gov.tr 
http://harare.be.mfa.gov.tr

RENK, IRK VE DİN KONULARIYLA ASLA İLGİLENMİYORUZ !

 

 

Content RSS - NEWS RSS

Hosting: Omn Portal

AFROTURK FACEBOOK PAGE